Wednesday, August 10, 2011

New FREE Mix CD! (Cover and Tracklist!)

What's good everybody! Been burning the candle at both ends the last couple of days, but my new mix CD is finally done!  I'll be giving away FREEcopies exclusively at The Funky Monkey this weekend (August 12th & 13th).

It'll be available for FREE download soon here and on my Facebook page!

CD Cover:


1. Keri Hilson (feat. Nelly) - Lose Control
2. Wiz Khalifa - Black and Yellow (Lose Control G-Mix)
3. Chris Brown - Look At Me Now Remix (ft Busta Rhymes, Twista, & Lil Wayne)
4. Mavado (feat. Ne-Yo) - I Know You Want Me
5. Far East Movement (feat. Redman) - Drop It Down
6. Cherlise (feat. Lil Wayne) - Love You Right
7. Akon (feat. Chris Brown) - Take It Down Low
8. Iceman Streetz (feat. Dre Random) - U Know
9. Jim Jones (feat. Cam'ron & Teyana Taylor) - Party Tonight
10. ShelRoc (feat. Jadakiss & Styles P) - I Want That
11. DJ Khaled (feat. Seanizzle, Lil Wayne & Drake) - I'm On One (One Day Remix)
12. Beenie Man (feat. Future Fambo) - I'm Okay/Rum and Red Bull
13. BoA (feat. Sean Garrett) - Energetic
14. Jason Derulo - Don't Wanna Go Home
15. Pitbull (feat. Machel Montano) - Alright
16. DJ Felli Fel (feat. Pitbull, Jermaine Dupri, & Akon) - Boomerang
17. Kat Deluna - Drop It Low
18. Beenie Man - Gimme Gimme

Holla at ya boi!
-Iceman Streetz

1 comment: